Please Login

X
Add Mastersjustice's chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Stivens's Profile

Credit Tier

Mark Stivens

Customers rated Mark Stivens 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

cute twink special for you)
 
1 of 5
ChristianS7
Wrote on: March 26, 2019
Another wonderful visit to this beautiful model. You can not go wrong with Mark as your favourite he just gets better and better :)
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
Slim, firm, clean body. Mark looks awesome. He looks so young.
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
Fantastic little cute guy so sweet . So nice to talk to, always glad and ready to please you. I can recomend him for talk and sex of course. I give him 10 stars********** 5 is not enough.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: January 15, 2019
Back to see one of my favourite performers, a wonderful young man, intelligent and pleasant to chat to. His body is very hot, beautifully sexy and he puts in 100% effort to please his viewers. He is worth every credit or boost you can spare him. No one will be disappointed with a private show from this terrific performer. Check out his twitter account as well Guastav is so sweet
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Mark is a sweet and nice guy. So nice to talk to. And good looking too. He is one of the best here. With blue eyes and a nice body. I love him, he is good to everybody, a little shy sometimes but that is so cute. One of my favourites. Love you Mark ;)
steadyboy
Wrote on: November 19, 2018
Mark is just beautiful from top of his blonde head to the bottom of his perfect little feet. His amazing blue eyes will mesmerize you and his smile will melt you heart. What a sweet and lovable guy.
ColinTexas
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
A combination of hot and youth and energy that is friendly, sexy and so appealing, even just hanging out with him.
Johny3841
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
I am astonished at the remarkable way Mark grows his cock to enlarge to a mega-sized pink cock when he is a small guy. I love looking into his beautiful blue eyes he is a remarkable young man. Please visit him you will be amazed how his cock can dance LOL
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 24, 2018
Mark has the looks of a schoolboy, but he has a beautiful body.
natehex76
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Mark is so sweet and gentle. I enjoyed our time together very much. A gentle soul and a sexy devil all in one package.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Stivens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use