Please Login

X
Add Mastersjustice's chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Demetrio Cole's Profile

Credit Tier

Demetrio Cole

Customers rated Demetrio Cole 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Nice hairy body ready to give you the most of me!
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Demetrio Cole puts on a memorable show and is always friendly, smiling and knows how to please and tease his guests.
vjb811
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Hot very sexy guy ! Great personality with the most beautiful eyes and smile
My.Teo.89
Wrote on: November 22, 2018
Dem is better than netflix! Extremely hot, great smile, great voice and charms beyond words. Love him!
canaussie
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
Extremely handsome and sexy. Easygoing and friendly personality. Puts on a great show. You won't be disappointed!
christopher1000
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Really cute and sexy Tall and Handsome. Very sensual and sexy. I love this guy.. he is very smooth.
HubbleScope0
Wrote on: September 30, 2018
Perfect Party show.

Thank you so fucking much man for that really great party show. Damn. Second time i was see a party from you. Frist is very long ago. Last year or so. But i am fucking happy to see it again. Thx so much. U really wonderful looking man.
DickUPSnya
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
Demetrio stands heads above other performers. He captures his audience with charm and great performances.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
Hot, horny, spicy and sexy model that really knows how to please his viewers.
manlover65
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
Demetrio is INCREDIBLE !!! He has the perfect amount of hair on his body ! ;) He is super friendly and really wants to please all of those who visit his room. Come join the fun !
OralFixation35
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
Demetrio is simply the best !! Get a chance to know him and his personality will warm your heart. That smile will not quit. His shows are lots of fun, too ! ;) I am pretty sure I am in love !
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Demetrio Cole. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use